Branch Diary



To view the Branch Diary in Google Calendar click here. Salford Calendar

Wednesday 15th November:Branch Meeting Kings Arms 7.30pm

Wednesday 22nd November: Presentation to Danny Grayson for 32 years as Landlord,UnionTavern 7.30pm

Wednesday 29th November:Irlam Crawl,Old Nags Head Irlam 7.30pm,1923 at Irlam Station 8.30pm,Irlam Steel Recreation & Social Club 9.30pm

Wednesday 6th December:Boothstown Crawl:Greyhound 7.30pm,Royal British Legion Boothstown 8.30pm,Royal Oak. 9.30pm

Wednesday 13th December:Christmas Meal,Salford Arms. 7.30pm (To be confirmed)

Wednesday 20th December:Manchester Crawl,The Brink,7.30pm.Gas Lamp ,8.30pm.Dockyard,Manchester,9.30pm.

Wednesday 27th December:Drown the Turkey Social:Cock and Swine 7.30pm

Wednesday 3rd January:Irlams 'o' the Height crawl,Red Lion 7.30pm,Waggon&Horses 8.30pm,Wellington 9.30pm.

Wednesday 10th January: Salford crawl,Old Pint Pot 7.30pm,New Oxford 9pm.

Treasure Hunt 2017

This will be held on Saturday 8th July 2017 starting/finishing at The New Oxford.

More details on Annual Treasure Hunt Header to the Left.

To view the Branch Diary in Google Calendar click here.Salford Calendar. Please note that we are still developing the Google Calendar. Please click on any Date/Time for further Information.