Branch Diary

To view the Branch Diary in Google Calendar click Salford Calendar

Wednesday 26 February: Sawyers Arms 19:30, Brink 20:15, Gas Lamp 21:00, Bridge 21:45

Wednesday 4 March: Presentation of The Neil Richardson Award: Eagle Inn - meet at 19:30, presentation at 20:30.

Wednesday 11 March: Seven Bro7hers Beerhouse 19:30

Wednesday 18 March: Branch meeting Kings Arms 19:30

Wednesday 25 March: Presentation of POTY & CPOTY Grocers. Meet at 19:30, presentation at 20:30.

Wednesday 1 April: Eccles crawl: Northern Type 18:30, Eccles Cross 19:30, Lamb Hotel 20:30

Wednesday 8 April: Presentation of COTY Royal British Legion 19:30

Wednesday 15 April: Branch meeting and AGM Salford Arms Hotel 19:30

Wednesday 22 April: Star Inn 19:30

Wednesday 29 April: Leigh crawl - pubs TBA

Saturday 4 July: Annual Independents' Day Treasure Hunt, New Oxford 11:00

Wednesday 28 October: Haunted pubs tour 19:30, venues TBA

To view the Branch Diary in Google Calendar click here: Salford Calendar. Please click on any date/time for further Information.