Branch Diary

To view the Branch Diary in Google Calendar click Salford Calendar

Wednesday 10 October: Worsley: Bridgewater Hotel 19:30, Barton Arms 20:45

Wednesday 17 October: Branch meeting: White Swan 19:30

Wednesday 24 October: Worsley: Cock Hotel 19:30, Ellesmere Sports Club 20:30, Worsley Old Hall 21:30

Wednesday 31 October: Haunted pubs social (Manchester) from 18:30: Brink 18:30, Gas Lamp 19:30, Dockyard 20:30

Wednesday 7 November: Patricroft: Bird In Hand 19:30, Wangies 20:15, Stanley Arms 21:00, Queens Arms 21:45

Wednesday 14 November: Manchester: The Shakespear 19:30, English Lounge 20:30, Hare & Hounds 21:30,

Wednesday 21 November: Branch meeting: Swinton Catholic Club 19:30

Wednesday 28 November: Union Tavern 19:30, Old Pint Pot 21:00

Wednesday 5 December: Christmas meal

Wednesday 12 December: Woodside 19:30, Boundary Stone 20:30

Wednesday 19 December: Branch meeting: Salford Arms Hotel 19:30

Wednesday 26 December: No social



To view the Branch Diary in Google Calendar click here: Salford Calendar. Please click on any date/time for further Information.