Branch Diary

To view the Branch Diary in Google Calendar click Salford Calendar

Wednesday 20 November: Branch meeting: Queens Arms 19:30

Wednesday 27 November: Egerton Arms Hotel 19:30, Kings Arms 20:30, Salford Arms Hotel 21:30

Wednesday 4 December: Branch Christmas meal Morning Star - advance booking essential

Wednesday 11 December: White Horse Hotel 19:30 (please note that this is the only venue for this social)

Wednesday 18 December: Branch meeting: Kings Arms 19:30

Wednesday 25 December & Wednesday 1 January - no organised socials

Wednesday 8 January: Neil Richardson award - venue to be confirmed

Wednesday 15 January: Branch meeting - venue to be confirmed

Wednesday 22 January: Manchester Beer and Cider Festival

Wednesday 29 January: Windmill 19:30, Lord Nelson 20:15, Newmarket Inn 21:00

Wednesday 5 February: Short listing for The Good Beer Guide Worsley Road Sports & Social Club 19:30

Wednesday 12 February: Egerton Arms Hotel 19:30, Salford Arms Hotel 20:15, Kings Arms 21:00, New Oxford 21:45

Wednesday 19 February: Branch meeting Windmill 19:30

Wednesday 26 February: Sawyers Arms 19:30, Brink 20:15, Gas Lamp 21:00, Bridge 21:45

Wednesday 4 March: Voting for The Good Beer Guide, White Swan 19:30





To view the Branch Diary in Google Calendar click here: Salford Calendar. Please click on any date/time for further Information.