Twitter @SalfordCamra

Twitter / SalfordCamra

twitterFollow SalfordCamra on twitter

  • Wednesday 14th November, 06:30 : Tonight: Manchester: The Shakespear 19:30, English Lounge 20:30, Hare & Hounds 21:30
  • Wednesday 7th November, 06:30 : Tonight: Patricroft: Bird In Hand 19:30, Wangies 20:15, Stanley Arms 21:00, Queens Arms 21:45
  • Wednesday 31st October, 06:30 : Tonight: Haunted pubs social (Manchester) from 18:30: Brink (18:30), Gas Lamp (19:30), Dockyard (20:30), Egerton Arms (21:30).
  • Wednesday 24th October, 06:30 : Tonight: Worsley: Cock Hotel 19:30, Ellesmere Sports Club 20:30, Worsley Old Hall 21:30
  • Wednesday 17th October, 06:30 : Tonight: Branch meeting: White Swan, Swinton 19:30. whatpub.com/pubs/MAN/10035…
  • Wednesday 10th October, 06:30 : Tonight: Worsley: Bridgewater Hotel 19:30, Barton Arms 20:45
  • Wednesday 3rd October, 06:30 : Tonight: Monton: Malt Dog 19:30, Park 20:30, Monton Tap 21:30
  • Wednesday 26th September, 06:30 : Tonight: Manchester crawl: Cask 19:30, Deansgate 20:30, Knott Bar 21:30
  • Wednesday 19th September, 06:30 : Tonight: Branch meeting: Eagle Inn 19:30
  • Wednesday 12th September, 06:30 : Tonight: Egerton Arms Hotel 19:30, Salford Arms Hotel 20:00, Kings Arms 20:30, New Oxford 21:15
: